delete
https://api.everee.com/integration/v1/labor/timesheet/worked-shifts/
Delete a shift by ID.
Calling this endpoint deletes a recorded shift from an employee's timesheet.
If the shift hasn't yet been paid out:
Deleting the shift will simply recalculate hours for the period.
If the shift has been paid out already:
If you allow automatic corrections, we'll recalculate hours for the period, then automatically prepare a wage adjustment to reduce future wages by the amount recorded under this shift.
If you don't allow automatic corrections, you'll receive a 4xx error indicating that you asked us to delete a shift that can't be deleted.
See the Timesheets API guide for details on how corrections are authorized and handled.